Your career start at Angel's Hotels in St. Wendel

Your career start at Angel's Hotels in St. Wendel

Varied. Exciting. Future-oriented. Start an apprenticeship in the hospitality industry. Get an apprenticeship in the hotel industry. In St. Wendel. Successfully enter professional life at Angel's Hotels at the Fruchtmarkt and Golfpark.

Hotel training in Saarland

A training place in Saarland. Learn, work and live where others go on holiday. Near Saarbrücken. Start your career in a great training company in St. Wendel. Learn in a charming hotel in the historic old town of St. Wendel. Or in the green with a far-reaching view at the golf park.

Be warmly welcomed here. Benefit from comprehensive training in all areas of the hotel industry. With a high chance of being taken on once you have completed your training. Work together in a motivated team in a pleasant working atmosphere. Benefit from employee advantages even as an apprentice. Like discounts on wellness treatments. Discounted accommodation in many of the top 250 conference hotels in Germany. Being able to use a low-priced premium wellness subscription at the gym. The best conditions for a successful career start.

Requirements for training in gastronomy & training in hotels

Look forward to a varied apprenticeship. Be open-minded and motivated. Have a friendly personality. Have fun dealing with people and enjoy service. Be able to work reliably. Be flexible. Have a sense of team spirit and a well-groomed appearance. Be able to communicate well. Be responsible. Perhaps you have already gained some practical experience through an internship or a holiday job in the hotel industry. Does this suit you? Then you have the perfect profile for your training at Angel's Hotel in Saarland.

Start your training at Angel's in St. Wendel

Training in gastronomy. Training in a hotel. Both are possible in St. Wendel. Angel's is an experienced training company in the following professions:

  • Hotel clerk and hotel management assistant
  • Restaurant specialist
  • Cook and cook

The application for your training in a hotel in Saarland

Send your application with the usual application documents to Angel's by e-mail or post. You are also welcome to come in person with your documents.

Angel`s - das hotel GmbH
Am Fruchtmarkt 5-9
66606 St. Wendel
06851 - 999 462
Email: personal@angels-hotels.de

Do you have questions about training in the catering trade or hotel training? You can ask the trainers at Angel's any time. Don't be shy! Just get in touch!

You are not yet sure whether an apprenticeship at Angel's is right for you? How about an internship or a holiday job to get to know the professions better? Feel free to make an appointment.

The Angel's Hotels in St. Wendel

Start your career in the hotel & catering industry

Customer testimonials

What other guests say about Angel's Hotels

A wonderful place to relax and enjoy the peace and quiet, not just for golfers! All the staff were lovely and helpful and always had a smile on their face, you felt very welcome.
Angel's at the Golf Park
Super quiet location in the centre of St. Wendel. Parking in the underground garage, gastronomy, lounge - all top. In the summer you can also sit outside. The staff is very helpful and you feel at home from the first minute.
Angel's at the Fruit Market
Top hotel and restaurant in an idyllic location. The hotel complex is nestled in a very beautiful idyllic landscape. The restaurant has a very beautiful terrace with a view of the very well-maintained golf course. As a visitor to the restaurant, you are rewarded with a breathtaking sunset - truly fantastic!
Angel's at the Golf Park
The hotel offers the perfect combination of location and cosiness. Directly on the market square and with a beautiful view of the church - yet quiet. Great starting point for hikes/ventures in the surrounding area.v
Angel's at the Fruit Market
Great hotel with a very good location just outside Sankt Wendel. Great food and drinks. Very attentive staff and spacious rooms. Especially as a golfer, it is a perfect place to stay.
Angel's at the Golf Park
It was great, the staff very friendly, the handling of the guests very professional. The facilities were great, we had a waterbed and slept like in mother's womb. We will be happy to go there again.
Angel's at the Fruit Market

Awards

& Memberships

More than a job
Your top employer in St. Wendel
Apply now

Dein Berufseinstieg in den Angel’s Hotels in St. Wendel

Dein Berufseinstieg in den Angel’s Hotels in St. Wendel

Abwechslungsreich. Spannend. Zukunftsorientiert. Eine Ausbildung in der Gastronomie beginnen. Einen Ausbildungsplatz in der Hotellerie bekommen. In St. Wendel. In den Angel’s Hotels am Fruchtmarkt und am Golfpark erfolgreich in das Berufsleben einsteigen.

Die Hotel Ausbildung im Saarland

Ein Ausbildungsplatz im Saarland. Da lernen, arbeiten und wohnen, wo andere Urlaub machen. In der Nähe von Saarbrücken. In einem tollen Ausbildungsbetrieb in St. Wendel in die berufliche Laufbahn einsteigen. In einem charmanten Hotel in der historischen Altstadt von St. Wendel lernen. Oder im Grünen mit Weitblick am Golfpark.

Hier herzlich aufgenommen werden. Von einer umfassenden Ausbildung in allen Bereichen der Hotellerie profitieren. Mit hoher Chance auf eine Übernahme bei abgeschlossener Ausbildung. Bei angenehmem Arbeitsklima in einem motivierten Team gemeinsam arbeiten. Auch als Azubi von Mitarbeitervorteilen profitieren. Wie Rabatt auf Wellnessbehandlungen. Vergünstigte Übernachtungen in vielen Top 250 Tagungshotels in Deutschland. Ein günstiges Premium-Wellness-Abo im Fitnessstudio nutzen können. Beste Bedingungen für einen erfolgreichen Berufseinstieg.

Voraussetzungen für die Ausbildung in der Gastronomie & Ausbildung im Hotel

Sich auf eine abwechslungsreiche Ausbildung freuen. Aufgeschlossen und motiviert sein. Eine freundliche Persönlichkeit mitbringen. Spaß am Umgang mit Menschen und Freude an der Dienstleistung haben. Zuverlässig arbeiten können. Flexibel sein. Einen Sinn für Teamgeist und für ein gepflegtes Äußeres haben. Sich gut verständigen und kommunizieren können. Verantwortungsbewusst sein. Vielleicht auch schon erste praktische Erfahrungen durch ein Praktikum oder einen Ferienjob in der Hotellerie gesammelt haben. Das passt zu dir? Dann hast du ein perfektes Profil für deine Ausbildung im Angel’s Hotel im Saarland.

Starte deine Ausbildung im Angel’s in St. Wendel

Ausbildung in der Gastronomie. Ausbildung im Hotel. Beides möglich in St. Wendel. Das Angel’s ist ein erfahrener Ausbildungsbetrieb in den Berufszweigen:

  • Hotelkaufmann und Hotelkauffrau
  • Restaurantfachmann und Restaurantfachfrau
  • Koch und Köchin

Die Bewerbung auf deine Ausbildung im Hotel im Saarland

Schicke deine Bewerbung mit den gängigen Bewerbungsunterlagen per Mail oder per Post an das Angel’s. Gerne kannst du auch persönlich mit deinen Unterlagen vorbeikommen.

Angel`s – das hotel GmbH
Am Fruchtmarkt 5-9
66606 St. Wendel
06851 – 999 462
Email: personal@angels-hotels.de

Du hast Fragen zur Ausbildung in der Gastronomie oder zur Ausbildung im Hotel? Diese kannst du jeder Zeit an die Ausbilder im Angel’s stellen. Keine Scheu! Einfach Kontakt aufnehmen!

Du bist dir noch nicht sicher, ob eine Ausbildung im Angel’s das Richtige für dich ist? Wie wäre es mit einem Praktikum oder einem Ferienjob, um die Berufe näher kennen zu lernen? Vereinbare gerne einen Termin.

Die Angel´s Hotels in St. Wendel

Starten Sie Ihre Karriere in der Hotellerie & Gastronomie

Kundenstimmen

Was andere Gäste über die Angel´s Hotels sagen

Ein wunderbarer Ort zum Entspannen und die Ruhe zu genießen, nicht nur für Golfer! Alle Mitarbeiter waren nett und hilfsbereit und hatten immer ein Lächeln im Gesicht, man hat sich sehr Willkommen gefühlt.
Angel´s am Golfpark
Super ruhig gelegen im Zentrum von St. Wendel. Parkmöglichkeit in der Tiefgarage, Gastro, Lounge alles top. Im Sommer kann man auch sehr schön im Außenbereich sitzen. Personal ist sehr zuvorkommend, man fühlt sich von der ersten Minute an wohl.
Angel´s am Fruchtmarkt
Top Hotel und Restaurant in idyllischer Lage. Die Hotelanlage ist in einer sehr schönen in einer idyllischen Landschaft eingebettet. Das Restaurant verfügt über eine sehr schöne Terrasse mit Blick in die sehr gepflegte Golfanlage. Als Besucher des Restaurants wird man mit einem atemberaubenden Sonnenuntergang belohnt - wirklich fantastisch!
Angel´s am Golfpark
Das Hotel bietet die perfekte Kombination zwischen Lage und Gemütlichkeit. Direkt am Marktplatz und mit schönem Blick auf die Kirche - trotzdem ruhig. Toller Ausgangspunkt für Wanderungen/ Unternehmungen in der Umgebung.v
Angel´s am Fruchtmarkt
Tolles Hotel mit einer sehr guten Lage etwas außerhalb von Sankt Wendel. Klasse Speisen und Getränke. Sehr aufmerksames Personal sowie geräumige Zimmer. Vor allem als Golfer ist es eine perfekte Unterkunft.
Angel´s am Golfpark
Es war super, das Personal sehr freundlich, der Umgang mit den Gästen sehr professionell. Die Ausstattung toll, wir hatten ein Wasserbett, haben geschlafen wie in Mutters Schoß. Wir fahren gerne wieder hin.
Angel´s am Fruchtmarkt

Auszeichnungen

& Mitgliedschaften